Proudly Endorsed by Respected Members of Our Community

Torrance City Council Members (current and former)

Bill Applegate

Tim Goodrich

Milton Herring

Mike Mauno

George Nakano

Paul Nowatka

Clifford Numark

Geoff Rizzo

Mark Wirth

Fellow South Bay Cities Council of Governments Board Members
Olivia Valentine, Hawthorne City Council
Jim Osbourn, Lawndale City Council
Jim Gazely, Lomita City Council
Amy Howorth, Manhattan Beach City Council

Steve Napolitano, Manhattan Beach City Council

Christain Horvath, Redondo Beach City Council
Britt Huff, Rolling Hills Estates City Council

Torrance Airport Commissioners

Melvin Glass

Jack Gong

Harry Ross

Torrance Civil Service Commissioners

Keith Montoya

Asam Sheikh

Marla Shwarts

Torrance Cultural Arts Commissioners

Steven Hsiao

Lynda Kramer

Dr. Anil Muhammed

Toni Sargent

Torrance Environmental Quality and Energy Conservation Commissioner

James Montgomery

Torrance Parks and Recreation Commissioner

William Feliz

Torrance Planning Commissioner

Steven Polcari

Torrance Social Services Commissioner

Stephen Leys

Torrance Traffic Commissioners

Robert Habel

Mario Obejas

Community Leaders

Jean Adelsman

John Bailey

Carol Bauer

Judy Brunetti

Cindy Constantino

Dr. Genghmum Eng

Debbie Hays

Craig Kessler

Irma Maggio

Mike Maiuri

Janet Payne

Ray and Gail Roulette

Ritas Smith

Constance Sullivan

Ray Uchima

Ruth Vogel

Ron Walecki

(Partial List)